Upcoming Events › Event

Home/Events/

Latest Past Events

10 DAYS of United Prayer

Zoom Meeting

JOIN US ON ZOOM: Meeting ID4793857429 PassCode: 1844

Virtual Festival of Praise

Virtual Festival of Praise We are excited to bring you a full program of spiritual messages and uplifting music, as well as warm fellowship with our brothers and sisters in Christ through zoom. VIEW PRAISE FESTIVAL PROGRAM SCHEDULE Featured Praise Festival Speakers Friday 1/29 Friday 1/29 6pm PST 8pm CST Pastor Lemuel Niere Senior Pastor of Glendale Filipino Seventh-day Adventist Church Sabbath 1/30 Sabbath 1/30 6 AM PST 8 AM CST Dr. Lawrence Gayao Vice President for Religious Affairs SWUC, NAAFCA Sub Chapter Sabbath 1/30 Sabbath 1/30 8:10 AM PST 10:10 AM CST Pastor Emmanuel Jardiniano Pastor Filipino Churches, New [...]

Fund Drive: Philippine Typhoon Victims

Give Online: http://www.sdfilam.org/giving

To Donate on-line - please click this link and look for the BICOL TYPHOON VICTIMS line item under LOCAL CHURCH  

New Courses

Contact Info

1600 Amphitheatre Parkway New York WC1 1BA

Phone: 1.800.458.556 / 1.800.532.2112

Fax: 458 761-9562

Web: ThemeFusion

Recent Posts

Go to Top